View Mobile Site

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Administrative Staff

Newsroom

Southern Standard Newspaper

P.O. Box 150
105 College St.
McMinnville, TN. 37110
931-473-2191
Fax: 931-473-6823

Locate Us

Get Directions »
Patricia Zechman

Patricia Zechman
Publisher
pzechman@blomand.net

James Clark

James Clark
Editor
editor@southernstandard.com

Sharon Patrick

Sharon Patrick
Office Manager
Patrick@southernstandard.com

Dale Stubblefield

Dale Stubblefield
Circulation Director
sports2@southernstandard.com

Phyllis Vanatta

Phyllis Vanatta
Business Office
accounting@southernstandard.com

Susan Newby

Susan Newby
Circulation clerk
sscirculation@southernstandard.com

Duane Sherrill

Duane Sherrill
Reporter/Crime-Court
news@southernstandard.com

Margaret Hobbs

Margaret Hobbs
Lifestyle/Mini Standard
lifestyles@southernstandard.com

Lisa Hobbs

Lisa Hobbs
Reporter/City Government
citynews@southernstandard.com

Jeff Simmons

Jeff Simmons
Reporter/Sports
Sports@southernstandard.com

Seth Wright

Seth Wright
Composing/Graphics
graphics@southernstandard.com

Jonathan Myers

Jonathan Myers
Composing/Graphics
design@southernstandard.com

Advertising

Brinda Buckner

Brinda Buckner
Advertising Clerk/Classifieds
advertising@southernstandard.com

Donna Turner

Donna Turner
Sales Rep
donnat@southernstandard.com

Tammy Cantrell

Tammy Cantrell
Graphics/Composing
spcads@blomand.net

Nolan Esparza

Nolan Esparza
Graphics/Composing
spcads@southernstandard.com

Holly Cantrell

Holly Cantrell
Administrative Assistant
classifieds@southernstandard.com


Please wait ...